Celebrity Snapchats

If you’re looking for a list of some of the best celebrity Snapchat names, you’ve come to the right place!  Below is a list of celebrity Snapchat accounts, the best ways to find celebrities on Snapchat.  Check back regularly, as this list of celebrity Snapchat usernames may change and will continue to grow.

 

Check out our tips on how to find people on Snapchat.

Full List of Celebrity Snapchats

Adam Levine Celebrity Snapchat:  adamlevine

Ally Brooke Celebrity Snapchat:  @itmeallyb

Ariana Grande Celebrity Snapchat: areanuh, @moonlightbae

Ashley Greene Celebrity Snapchat: GreeneyGirl

Blake Lively Celebrity Snapchat: @LivelyBK

Brody Jenner Celebrity Snapchat:  @nextjenneration

Cameron Dallas Celebrity Snapchat: camerondallaaas

Carly Rae Jepsen Celebrity Snapchat: craejepsen

Chance the Rappers Celebrity Snapchat: TheAcidRapper, mynamechance

Channing Tatum Celebrity Snapchat:  channingtatum

Chris Brown Celebrity Snapchat: ChrisMBrown89, @Bpchrisbrown

Christian Leonard Celebrity Snapchat: imchristianlnrd

Chris Webby Celebrity Snapchat:  realchriswebby

Diddy Celebrity Snapchat:  puffdaddy

Drake Celebrity Snapchat:  drake

Drew Chadwick Celebrity Snapchat: kumbayachadwick

Eleanor Calder (Louis Tomlinson’s Girlfriend) Celebrity Snapchat: ejcava

Eminem Celebrity Snapchat:  eminem

Gary Vaynerchuck Celebrity Snapchat: Garyvee

Harry Styles (1 Direction) Celebrity Snapchat: h.estyles

Henry Cavil Celebrity Snapchat: HenryCavil

Jack Reynor Celebrity Snapchat: JackReynor

Jake Miller Celebrity Snapchat: jmillermusic

James Franco Celebrity Snapchat: jamesfranco

Jared Leto Celebrity Snapchat: leto30s2m, @JaredLeto

JC Caylen Celebrity Snapchat: Chamclouder

   >> See also:  Top 10 Most Popular Male Singers

Joseph Gordon-Levitt Celebrity Snapchat: JGL1981

Justin Bieber Celebrity Snapchat: @canadiangoose, @rickthesizzler

Kanye West Celebrity Snapchat: TheMrWest or kanyewest

Kendall Jenner Celebrity Snapchat: kendalljenner

Kim Kardashian Celebrity Snapchat: kimkardash

Kylie Jenner Celebrity Snapchat: @KylizzleMyNizzl

Liam Payne (1 Direction) Celebrity Snapchat: snap_leemop

Logan Paul Celebrity Snapchat: loganpaul

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis Celebrity Snapchat: MackAndRyan

Meghan Trainor Celebrity Snapchat: @MTrainor22

Miley Cyrus Celebrity Snapchat: @mileycyrus

Nial Horan (1 Direction) Celebrity Snapchat: realniallhoran

Nick Jonas Celebrity Snapchat: @JickNonas

Nicki Minaj Celebrity Snapchat:

Paris Hilton Celebrity Snapchat: @Realparishilton

Rihanna Celebrity Snapchat: badgalrihanna, @rihanna

Robert Patterson Celebrity Snapchat: R.Patterson86

Ryan Seacrest Celebrity Snapchat: @ryanseacrest

Sean Combs Celebrity Snapchat (Puff Daddy):  seancombs

Selena Gomez Celebrity Snapchat: selenagomez

Seth MacFarlane Celebrity Snapchat:  sethmacfarlane

Seth Rogen Celebrity Snapchat: sethrogen

Snoop Dogg Celebrity Snapchat:  snoopdogg213

Soulja Boy Celebrity Snapchat: souljaboysodmg

Tyga Celebrity Snapchat:  @lamboluxury

   >> See also:  Top 10 Most Popular Female Singers

Tyler The Creator Celebrity Snapchat: @toiletboy

Victoria Justice Celebrity Snapchat: @victoriajustice

Vince Staples Celebrity Snapchat:  poppystreet

Wesley and Keaton Stromberg Celebrity Snapchat: wesandkeats

Zac Efron Celebrity Snapchat: zacefron87

   >> See also:  Top 10 Best Samsung Galaxy S6 & Edge Cases and Covers

   >> See also:  30 Best iPhone 6S & 6S Plus Cases and Covers Reviews

July 24th, 2017 by jess-12619